The scenario can be deleted during creation, from the library, or via the editor. It cannot be restored after deletion.
If you are in the process of creating a scenario, you will see a red "Delete" button. Click it — the scenario will be deleted and will not end up in the library.

In the table, next to the scenario you need, click the three dots and select "Delete".

If a script is outdated or no longer needed, it can be deleted. On the script page, click the three dots and select "Delete".

Write to us in the chat — we're always happy to help ๐ฌ